Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Schoo  PLEASE NOTE THAT OUR INDIVIDUAL TEACHER TRAINING DAYS MAY CHANGE SO PLEASE CHECK WITH  SCHOOL CALENDAR.l

 

Term   Dates 2019 to 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September - School opens for Autumn Term

Friday 18th October - last day in school - school closes for half term

Monday 28th October - school re-opens

Wednesday 18th December - last day in school- school closes for Christmas break

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January - school opens for Spring Term

Friday 14th February - last day in school - school closes for half term

Monday 24th February - School re-opens

Wednesday 1st April - last day in school - school closes for Easter Break

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April – School opens for Summer Term

Friday 8th May – School closed for May Day

Friday 22nd May – last day in school – school closes for half term

Monday 1st June – school re-opens

Tuesday 21st July – school closes for Summer holidays

 

 

Top